Geeking out, matching reversibe knotted headbands

One for me, one for you my love

One for me, one for you my love

DSCN2288

As you can see, between the two of us, headbands are a necessity.

As you can see, between the two of us, headbands are a necessity.

So I whipped these up today. OMG!! I love them!!!

Start out with a basic penis shape :)

Start out with a basic penis shape ย and keep twitching until you have a shape you like, I wanted point ends but you can also do a curve.

fold to get good match

fold to get good match

You have a pattern

You have a pattern

Cut out fabrics

Cut out fabrics

sew, turn inside out carefully, iron and tie!

sew, turn inside out carefully, iron and tie!

and bam!

and bam!

another variation

another variation

4 thoughts on “Geeking out, matching reversibe knotted headbands

Leave a Reply

